The health and safety of our Lions, employees and communities is our top priority.

Read about

our response

to COVID-19.

Join LCIF in its effort to support Lions’ relief efforts by donating to the

Disaster Relief Fund.
Home Humanitarian Partners

Humanitarian Partners

LCIF is a partnership. One between our foundation and Lions—and one between Lions and the world. When members choose to become Humanitarian Partners, they are taking an enormous step toward increasing the service capabilities and life-changing outcomes of Lions everywhere.


Levels of Distinction 

Those who cumulatively give within our established levels of giving will receive an elegant bronze, silver, gold or platinum pin. The names of our partners are then inscribed on the Humanitarian Partner Wall at Lions Clubs International headquarters.

*The program has recently introduced new pin levels recognizing donations in US$20,000 increments through the US$300,000 level. 


A gift of US$100,000 - US$200,000

A gift of US$200,000 - US$300,000

A gift of US$300,000 - $500,000

A gift of US$500,000 and above



Our Humanitarian Partners

  • Aggarwal, Naresh: India
  • Doo-Hoon Ahn: Republic of Korea
  • Kazutomi Akiba: Japan
  • Shoichi Anzawa: Japan
  • Isamu Arino: Japan
  • Kanak Singh Babla: Kenya
  • Tebebe Berhan: Ethiopia
  • Vuthi Boonnikornvoravith: Thailand
  • Charlie Chan: Singapore
  • Cheng Jung Chang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Jui-Tai Chang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Po-Kuang Chang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Yu-Chuan Chang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Ling-Hsun Chao: MD300 Taiwan
  • Yung Yuan Chao: MD300 Taiwan
  • Chia-Tien Chen: MD300 Taiwan
  • Pi-Che Chen: MD300 Taiwan
  • Feng-Chi Chen MD300 Taiwan
  • Ju-Ming Cheng: MD300 Taiwan
  • Yi-Tu Cheng: MD300 Taiwan
  • Ta-Lung Chiang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Liang- Chin Chiu: MD300 Taiwan
  • Tung-Chin Chiueh: MD300 Taiwan
  • I-Lang Cho: MD300 Taiwan
  • Kyu-Dong Choi: Republic of Korea
  • Jung Yul Choi: Republic of Korea
  • Sung-Gyun Choi: Republic of Korea
  • Jung- Chia Chou: MD300 Taiwan
  • Youn-Tong Chung: Republic of Korea
  • Kwan Hyun Chung: Republic of Korea
  • Robert Corlew: United States
  • Paul Eckelman: United States
  • Shunji Enomoto: Japan
  • Raymond Fallen: United States
  • Huei-Tzu Fan: MD300 Taiwan
  • Paul Chor Ho Fan: Hong Kong, China
  • Pai-Hsiang Fang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Jean-Jean Lai Fong: MD300 Taiwan
  • Masanori Fukui: Japan
  • Yasumasa Furo: Japan
  • Ryu Fushimi: Japan
  • Gans, Jeffery: United States
  • Gomes, Alexis: Congo Republic
  • Eng Hoe Goh: Malaysia
  • Warren Greene: United States
  • Myung-Soo Ha: Republic of Korea
  • Kajit Habanananda: Thailand
  • Kyu-Bong Han: SE  Republic of Korea
  • M.A. Hassan: Bangladesh, MD-315
  • M A Hassan: Republic of Bangladesh
  • Saburo Hata: Japan
  • Shunichi Hayashida: Japan
  • Xu Hong: China
  • Wen Lung Hsiao: MD300 Taiwan
  • Hsiu-Jung Huang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Liao- Chuan Huang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Ming- Tsung Huang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Shu-Chin Liao Huang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Hin Hung: Hong Kong, China
  • Hsin-Han Hsu: MD300 Taiwan
  • Michael Jan: MD300 Taiwan
  • Kwang-Soo Jang: Republic of Korea
  • Kamal Joshi: Tanzania
  • Hong-Soon Jun: Republic of Korea
  • Suketaro Kato: Japan
  • Shinji Kayamori: Japan
  • Masayuki Kawashima: Japan
  • Byeong-Deok Kim: Republic of Korea
  • Sung- Jeon Kim: Republic of Korea
  • Jong-Seok Kim: Republic of Korea
  • Tae-Young Kim:  Republic of Korea
  • Akiko Kitamura: Japan
  • Kentaro Kitano: Japan
  • John Knepper: United States
  • Cheng-Lung Lai: MD300 Taiwan
  • Min- Hsiung Lai: MD300 Taiwan
  • Alice Chitning Lau: China
  • Chuen Chi Lee: MD300 Taiwan
  • Kang-In Lee,: Republic of Korea
  • Ching-Li Lee MD300 Taiwan
  • Peter Lee: Hong Kong, China
  • Sang- Do Lee: Republic of Korea
  • Tae- Sup Lee: Republic of Korea
  • Young-Ja Lee: Republic of Korea
  • Simon K Y Lee: Hong Kong, China
  • Tom Lehman: United States
  • Hsin-Chin Lin: MD300 Taiwan
  • Xiao Bo PE Li: China
  • Hsiu-Nan Liao: MD300 Taiwan
  • Yi-Cheng Liao: MD300 Taiwan
  • Robert Libin: United States
  • Kuo-Jung Lin: MD300 Taiwan
  • Magnet Lin: MD300 Taiwan
  • Hung-Chi Lo: MD300 Taiwan
  • Ka Lo: Hong Kong, China
  • Somsakdi Lovisuth: Thailand
  • Malcolm MacLeod: Canada
  • Chin Hsiang Mao: MD300 Taiwan
  • Kazuko Matsui: Japan
  • Isao Matsuoka: Japan
  • Rohit Mehta: India
  • Harumasa Mihara: Japan
  • Yoshio Mizobuchi: Japan
  • Marion Mort: United States
  • J Frank Moore III: United States
  • Yoshinori Nishikawa: Japan
  • In-Kyo Oh: Republic of Korea
  • Akira Okamoto: Japan
  • Shingo Onodera: Japan
  • Kyoko Osawa: Japan
  • Aruna Oswal: India
  • Charles Park: Philippines
  • Chi Park: Republic of Korea
  • Ki-Bong Park: Republic of Korea
  • Vishnubhai Patel: India
  • Paulo Pennacchi: Brazil
  • M V Raghunathan: India
  • G Ramaswamy: India
  • Murusupally Rao: India
  • V Venkata Krishna Reddy: India
  • Rika Risui: Japan
  • David Roberts: United States
  • Henry Robinett: United States
  • Yukiharu Sako: Japan
  • Takahiro Sakurai: Japan
  • Sid L. Scruggs III: United States
  • Shigegaru Shibuta: Japan
  • Carole Shreve: United States
  • Kazuyoshi Soga: Japan
  • Augustin Soliva: Brazil
  • Ting-Yu Ssu: MD300 Taiwan
  • Dwight Stanford: United States
  • Chen-Fu Sun: MD300 Taiwan
  • Chikao Suzuki: Japan
  • Robert Sy: Philippines
  • Jung-Chi Tai: MD300 Taiwan
  • Wah Ching Tam :Hong Kong, China
  • Wing- Kun Tam: Hong Kong, China
  • Ming-Chin Tang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Chin-Lien Tsai: MD300 Taiwan
  • Hung-Lin Tseng: MD300 Taiwan
  • Yorio Tsuzuki: Japan
  • Jui-Yang Tung: MD300 Taiwan
  • Kishore Verma: India
  • Wen-Chuan Wang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Chi-Tsan Wang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Elmer Wang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Jin- Rong Wang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Shu-Lien Wei: MD300 Taiwan
  • Chung Wong: Hong Kong, China
  • Edward Wong: Hong Kong, China
  • Jeff Wong: China
  • Kee-Jung Woo: Republic of Korea
  • Hui-Yi Wu: MD300 Taiwan
  • Shiro Yabe: Japan
  • Haruo Yamada: Japan
  • Jitsuhiro Yamada: Japan
  • Tomoaki Yamanita: Japan
  • Seiki Yamaura: Japan
  • Chul Yang: Republic of Korea
  • Joo-Hwan Yang: Republic of Korea
  • Fu-Yu Yang: MD300 Taiwan
  • Susumu Yano: Japan