Jump to Main Content
Lions Clubs International Lions Clubs International
Jump to Footer

Contact Magazine Editors

Contact Magazine Editors

To contact the editors of the Headquarters edition:

Write: LION Magazine
300 W 22nd Street
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8842
USA

Call: 630-468-6909 or 630-468-6805

Fax: 630-571-1685

E-mail: magazine@lionsclubs.org


LION Magazine is published around the world in many different editions and languages. Please e-mail the editor of your local magazine to submit club news. View the different editions of the magazine.

Australia edition, published in English
Tony Fawcett, editor
tonyfawcett@bigpond.com

Austria edition, published in German
Albert Ettmayer, editor
Albert.ettmayer@como.at

People's Republic of Bangladesh edition, published in Bengali
Bodiul Islam
Bodiul.islam@yahoo.com

Belgium edition, published in Dutch and French
Stefaan Willems
cc@lions.be

Brazil edition for Multiple Districts LA, LB, LD; published in Portuguese
Dr. Zander Campos da Silva, editor
serigrafia@imagemunica.com.br

Brazil edition for Multiple District LC, published in Portuguese
Denise Rodrigues, editor
revistalion@gmail.com

British Isles & Ireland edition, published in English
Nicky Rogers
nickyr@warnersgroup.co.uk

Canada edition for Multiple District A, published in English and French
John Daniels, editor
mdathelionmag@hotmail.com

China Hong Kong edition, published in English and Chinese
Arthur K.C. Li, editor
thelionhk@lionsclubs.org.hk

Multiple District 300 Taiwan edition, published in Chinese
Hui-Ling Chen
vin@lionsclubs.org.tw

Denmark edition, published in Danish
Svend Due Mikkelsen, editor
thelion@lions.dk

Finland edition, published in Finnish and Swedish
Anna-Kaisa Jansson
Anna-kaisa.jansson@lionstoimisto.fi

France edition, published in French
Raymond Le
Raymond.le@orange.fr

Germany edition, published in German
Ulrich Stoltenberg, editor
chefredakteur@lions.de

Greece and Cyprus edition, published in Greek
PDG Manolis Samolis, editor
kriti@otenet.gr

Headquarters edition, published in English
Jay Copp, editor
magazine@lionsclubs.org

Iceland edition, published in English
Thorkell Cyrusson
lbl@simnet.is

India edition, published in English and Hindi
PID Sunil Kumar
sunilkindia@gmail.com

Indonesia edition, published in English
Emilia Karjadi, editor
emilia_karjadi@yahoo.com

Italy edition, published in Italian
Sirio Marciano, editor
rivistathelion@libero.it

Japan edition, published in Japanese
PDG Yoshinori Sato
edit@thelion.jp

Korea edition, published in Korean
Yong-In Kim
lionedit@hanmail.net

Netherlands edition, published in Dutch
Astrid Abbing
hoofdredacteur@lions.nl

Norway edition, published in Norwegian
Vibeke Aasland, editor
vibeke.aasland@lions.no

Pakistan edition, published in English
Tahir M. Kapur, editor
kapur@kapur.com.pk

Poland edition, published in Polish
Elizabeth Karasiewicz
Elzbieta.karasiewicz@irr.szczecin.pl

Portugal edition, published in Portugese
Isabel Cristina Gomes Moreira
revista.lion@lionsclubes.pt

South Pacific edition, published in English
Iain Morrison, editor
iain@morrimac.com

Spanish edition, published Spanish
Anthony Garst, editor
Anthony.garst@lionsclubs.org

Sweden edition, published in Swedish
Maud Nordell, editor
maud.nordell@lions.se

Switzerland edition, published in German, French and Italian
Regine Pasche-Cuagnier, editor
revue.lion@bluewin.ch

Thailand edition, published in Thai
Sattha Suthayakhom
lion310magazine@gmail.com

Turkey edition, published in Turkish
Danyal Kubin
dkubin@prota.com.tr

If you are a freelancer and wish to submit items to LION: please view our Writer's Guidelines.
Jump to Top