Jump to Main Content
Lions Clubs International Lions Clubs International
Jump to Footer

Contact Magazine Editors

Contact Magazine Editors

To contact the editors of the Headquarters edition:

Write: LION Magazine
300 W 22nd Street
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8842
USA

Call: 630-468-6909 or 630-468-6805

Fax: 630-571-1685

E-mail: magazine@lionsclubs.org


LION Magazine is published around the world in many different editions and languages. Please e-mail the editor of your local magazine to submit club news. View the different editions of the magazine.

Australia edition, published in English
Tony Fawcett, editor
tonyfawcett@bigpond.com

Austria edition, published in German
Albert Ettmayer, editor
Albert.ettmayer@como.at

People's Republic of Bangladesh edition, published in Bengali
Bodiul Islam, editor
Bodiul.islam@yahoo.com

Belgium edition, published in Dutch and French
Stefaan Willems, editor
willems@telenet.be

Brazil edition for Multiple Districts LA, LB, LD; published in Portuguese
Dr. Zander Campos da Silva, editor
lionpress@imagemunica.com.br

Brazil edition for Multiple District LC, published in Portuguese
Denise Rodrigues, editor
revistalion@gmail.com

British Isles & Ireland edition, published in English
Nicky Rogers, editor
nickyr@warnersgroup.co.uk

Canada edition for Multiple District A, published in English and French
Bob Pearson, editor
mdathelionmag@hotmail.com

China Hong Kong edition, published in English and Chinese
Arthur K.C. Li, editor
thelionhk@lionsclubs.org.hk

Multiple District 300 Taiwan edition, published in Chinese
S.H. Wen, editor
vin@lionsclubs.org.tw

Denmark edition, published in Danish
Svend Due Mikkelsen, editor
thelion@lions.dk

Finland edition, published in Finnish and Swedish
Anna-Kaisa Jansson, editor
Anna-kaisa.jansson@lionstoimisto.fi

France edition, published in French
Raymond Le, editor
Raymond.le@orange.fr

Germany edition, published in German
Ulrich Stoltenberg, editor
chefredakteur@lions.de

Greece and Cyprus edition, published in Greek
PDG Manolis Samolis, editor
kriti@otenet.gr

Headquarters edition, published in English
Erin Kasdin, editor
magazine@lionsclubs.org

Iceland edition, published in English
Thorkell Cyrusson, editor
lbl@simnet.is

India edition, published in English and Hindi
PID Sunil Kumar, editor
sunilkindia@gmail.com

Indonesia edition, published in English
Emilia Karjadi, editor
emilia_karjadi@yahoo.com

Italy edition, published in Italian
Sirio Marciano, editor
rivistathelion@libero.it

Japan edition, published in Japanese
Toshiaki Yano, editor
edit@thelion.jp

Korea edition, published in Korean
Dong-Wan Kim, editor
lionedit@hanmail.net

Netherlands edition, published in Dutch
Astrid Abbing, editor
hoofdredacteur@lions.nl

Norway edition, published in Norwegian
Vibeke Aasland, editor
vibeke.aasland@lions.no

Pakistan edition, published in English
Tahir M. Kapur, editor
kapur@kapur.com.pk

Poland edition, published in Polish
Elizabeth Karasiewicz, editor
Elzbieta.karasiewicz@irr.szczecin.pl

Portugal edition, published in Portuguese
Isabel Cristina Gomes Moreira, editor
revista.lion@lionsclubes.pt

South Pacific edition, published in English
Matt Nicholson, editor
editor@lionsclubs.org.nz

Spanish edition, published Spanish
Anthony Garst, editor
Anthony.garst@lionsclubs.org

Sweden edition, published in Swedish
Uno Hufvudsson, editor
uno@unocom.se

Switzerland edition, published in German, French and Italian
Regine Pasche-Cuagnier, editor
revue.lion@bluewin.ch

Thailand edition, published in Thai
Suppalak Juntamongkol, editor
lion310magazine@gmail.com

Turkey edition, published in Turkish
Danyal Kubin, editor
dkubin@prota.com.tr

If you are a freelancer and wish to submit items to LION: please view our Writer's Guidelines.
Jump to Top