Small Font Medium Font Large Font
Lions Clubs International Lions Clubs Online Radio Strengthen the Pride

Contact Editors of Other Editons


print

There are 35 editions of LION Magazine, published in 21 different languages. Please e-mail the editor of your local magazine to submit club news. To view the different editions of the magazine, click here.

Australia edition, published in English
Tony Fawcett, editor
tonyfawcett@bigpond.com

Austria edition, published in German
Albert Ettmayer, editor
Albert.ettmayer@como.at

Bangladesh edition, published in Bengali
Rashed Maksud Khan, editor
maksudkhan@dhaka.net

Belgium edition, published in Dutch and French
Henri de Meersman, Editor
henri.de.meersman@telenet.be

Brazil edition for Multiple Districts LA, LB, LD; published in Portuguese
Dr. Zander Campos da Silva, editor
serigrafia@imagemunica.com.br

Brazil edition for Multiple District LC, published in Portuguese
Denise Rodrigues, editor
revistalion@gmail.com

British Isles & Ireland edition, published in English
Margaret Kimberley, editor
lion.editor@lionsmd105.org

Canada edition for Multiple District A, published in English and French
John Daniels, editor
mdathelionmag@hotmail.com

China Hong Kong edition, published in English and Chinese
Arthur K.C. Li, editor
thelionhk@lionsclubs.org.hk

Multiple District 300 Taiwan edition, published in Chinese
Ling-Ling Huang, editor
vin@lionsclubs.org.tw

Denmark edition, published in Danish
Svend Due Mikkelsen, editor
thelion@lions.dk

Finland edition, published in Finnish and Swedish
Raimo Naumanen, editor
raimo.naumanen@dnainternet.net

France edition, published in French
Herve Vizzolini, editor
hvizzolini@wanadoo.fr

Germany edition, published in German
Ulrich Stoltenberg, editor
chefredakteur@lions.de

Greece and Cyprus edition, published in Greek
Manolis Samolis editor
kriti@otenet.gr

Headquarters edition, published in English
Jay Copp, editor
magazine@lionsclubs.org

Iceland edition, published in English
Gudmundur R. Valtysson, editor
grv@ismennt.is

India edition, published in English and Hindi
PID V Krishna Reddy, editor
reddyvvk63@yahoo.co.in

Indonesia edition, published in English
Emilia Karjadi, editor
emilia_karjadi@yahoo.com

Italy edition, published in Italian
Sirio Marciano, editor
rivistathelion@libero.it

Japan edition, published in Japanese
PDG Hideo Dan, editor
edit@thelion.jp

Korea edition, published in Korean
PDG Jong-Woo Bae, editor
lionedit@hanmail.net

Netherlands

gwvanwijk@planet.nl

New Zealand edition, published in English
Iain Morrison, editor
Iain@morrimac.com

Norway edition, published in Norwegian
Vibeke Aasland, editor
vibeke.aasland@lions.no

Pakistan edition, published in English
Tahir M. Kapur, editor
kapur@kapur.com.pk

Poland edition, published in Polish
Dorota Wcisla, editor
d.wcisla@lions.org.pl

Portugal edition, published in Portugese
José António Nascimento, editor
revista.lion@lionsclubes.pt

Spanish edition, published Spanish
Anthony Garst, editor
revistaleones@yahoo.com

Sweden edition, published in Swedish
Maud Nordell, editor
thelion@lions.se

Switzerland edition, published in German, French and Italian
Regine Pasche-Cuagnier, editor
revue.lion@bluewin.ch

Thailand edition, published in Thai
Pichet Saengnisakorn, editor
lion310magazine@gmail.com

Turkey edition, published in Turkish
Husamettin Ocak, editor
hocak27@gmail.com


Rotating pictures of Lions.

© Lions Clubs International
300 W. 22nd Street, Oak Brook, IL 60523-8842

Custom web development, hosting and implementation provided by Alkon Consulting