Visit LCIF's new websiteLions Clubs International
Lions Worldwide Week of Service
Lions Clubs Online Radio
HomeHome  >  News and Events  >  LION Magazine  >  Contact Lion Editors  >  Contact Editors of Other Editons

Contact Editors of Other Editons

There are 33 editions of LION Magazine, published in 21 different languages. Please e-mail the editor of your local magazine to submit club news. To view the different editions of the magazine, click here.

Australia edition, published in English
Tony Fawcett, editor
tonyfawcett@bigpond.com

Austria edition, published in German
Albert Ettmayer, editor
Albert.ettmayer@como.at

Bangladesh edition, published in Bengali
Rashed Maksud Khan, editor
maksudkhan@dhaka.net

Belgium edition, published in Dutch and French
Henri de Meersman, Editor
henri.de.meersman@telenet.be

Brazil edition for Multiple Districts LA, LB, LD; published in Portuguese
Dr. Zander Campos da Silva, editor
serigrafia@imagemunica.com.br

Brazil edition for Multiple District LC, published in Portuguese
Denise Rodrigues, editor
revistalion@gmail.com

British Isles & Ireland edition, published in English
Margaret Kimberley, editor
lion.mag@hotmail.com

Canada edition for Multiple District A, published in English and French
John Daniels, editor
mdathelionmag@hotmail.com

China Hong Kong edition, published in English and Chinese
Arthur K.C. Li, editor
thelionhk@lionsclubs.org.hk

Multiple District 300 Taiwan edition, published in Chinese
Yen-Fen Lee, editor
vin@lionsclubs.org.tw

Denmark edition, published in Danish
Svend Due Mikkelsen, editor
thelion@lions.dk

Finland edition, published in Finnish and Swedish
Raimo Naumanen, editor
raimo.naumanen@dnainternet.net

France edition, published in French
Herve Vizzolini, editor
hvizzolini@wanadoo.fr

Germany edition, published in German
Ulrich Stoltenberg, editor
chefredakteur@lions.de

Greece and Cyprus edition, published in Greek
PDG Manolis Samolis, editor
kriti@otenet.gr

Headquarters edition, published in English
Jay Copp, editor
magazine@lionsclubs.org

Iceland edition, published in English
Porkell Cyrusson, editor
lbl@simnet.is

India edition, published in English and Hindi
PID V V Krishna Reddy, editor
reddyvvk63@yahoo.co.in

Indonesia edition, published in English
Emilia Karjadi, editor
emilia_karjadi@yahoo.com

Italy edition, published in Italian
Sirio Marciano, editor
rivistathelion@libero.it

Japan edition, published in Japanese
PDG Yoshinori Sato, editor
edit@thelion.jp

Korea edition, published in Korean
Sung-Doo Heo, editor
lionedit@hanmail.net

Netherlands edition, published in Dutch
Gert Van Wijk, editor
eindredacteur@lions.nl

Norway edition, published in Norwegian
Vibeke Aasland, editor
vibeke.aasland@lions.no

Pakistan edition, published in English
Tahir M. Kapur, editor
kapur@kapur.com.pk

Poland edition, published in Polish
Dorota Wcisla, editor
d.wcisla@lions.org.pl

Portugal edition, published in Portugese
José António Nascimento, editor
revista.lion@lionsclubes.pt

South Pacific edition, published in English
Iain Morrison, editor
iain@morrimac.com

Spanish edition, published Spanish
Anthony Garst, editor
Anthony.garst@lionsclubs.org

Sweden edition, published in Swedish
Maud Nordell, editor
maud.nordell@lions.se

Switzerland edition, published in German, French and Italian
Regine Pasche-Cuagnier, editor
revue.lion@bluewin.ch

Thailand edition, published in Thai
PDG Pichit Chooekawong, editor
lion310magazine@gmail.com

Turkey edition, published in Turkish
Husamettin Ocak, editor
hocak27@gmail.com

A PICTURE OF PEACE

2013-14 Merit Award Winner Francisca Belén Rojas Sáez (Chile)

"Peace is the greatest dream we all want to achieve." »

Learn more about the Peace Poster ContestPeace Poster Contest

© Lions Clubs International
300 W. 22nd Street, Oak Brook, IL 60523-8842

Custom web development, hosting and implementation provided by Alkon Consulting